Datacentre Maintenance

This application will be unavailable intermittently during the period indicated while we apply important upgrades to some network datacentre equipment.

The outage begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, 28 July 2016 (AWST) and continues until 11:00pm on Thursday, 28 July 2016 (AWST).

Ptilotus declinatus Nees Curved Mulla Mulla
Lehm., Pl.Preiss. 1:631 (1845)

Conservation Code: Not threatened
Naturalised Status: Native to Western Australia
Name Status: Current

Brief Description
Amanda Spooner, Friday 17 December 1999

Prostrate or ascending perennial, herb, 0.03-0.2 m high. Fl. pink, Sep to Dec.


Beard’s Provinces: South-West Province.

IBRA Regions: Avon Wheatbelt, Geraldton Sandplains, Jarrah Forest, Swan Coastal Plain.

IBRA Subregions: Avon Wheatbelt P1, Avon Wheatbelt P2, Geraldton Hills, Lesueur Sandplain, Northern Jarrah Forest, Perth, Southern Jarrah Forest.

Local Government Areas (LGAs): Beverley, Boddington, Boyup Brook, Broomehill-Tambellup, Canning, Chapman Valley, Chittering, Cuballing, Dandaragan, Dowerin, Goomalling, Gosnells, Greater Geraldton, Kalamunda, Katanning, Kellerberrin, Kojonup, Moora, Mundaring, Murray, Narrogin, Northam, Northampton, Pingelly, Quairading, Swan, Tammin, Toodyay, Victoria Plains, Wagin, West Arthur, Wickepin, Williams, Wongan-Ballidu, Woodanilling, York.